Vogue Italia, giugno 2012 -Health Initiative-

Feeling Good

La copertina del prossimo numero di Vogue Italia è, secondo me, bellissima! Solare, comunica calma, semplice però elegante, molto anni Ottanta, l’epoca dell’ottimismo però forse è  proprio di questo di cui abbiamo un pò bisogno.
Come spiegano dal sito, col numero di giugno 19 edizioni internazionali del magazine inizieranno a sostenere il progetto Health Initiative, volte a promuovere un’immagine più sana e più salutare della moda. Protagonista della copertina la bellissima Isabella Rossellini che, accanto a tante altre bellezze, è fotografata da Steven Meisel a sostegno dell’iniziativa.

20 thoughts on “Vogue Italia, giugno 2012 -Health Initiative-

  1. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far
    more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

  2. I’ve observed in the world today, video games include the latest craze with children of all ages. There are times when it may be extremely hard to drag the kids away from the video games. If you want the best of both worlds, there are plenty of educational video games for kids. Interesting post.

  3. I have not checked in here for some time as I thought it was
    getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday
    bloglist. You deserve it friend 🙂

  4. Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that.
    And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  5. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope
    you get the issue fixed soon. Kudos

  6. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  7. Thanks for this article. I’d also like to talk about the fact that it can always be hard if you find yourself in school and simply starting out to create a long credit rating. There are many scholars who are only trying to live and have long or beneficial credit history can sometimes be a difficult element to have.

  8. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog
    and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part :
    ) I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info
    for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  9. I’d personally also like to convey that most of those who find themselves with out health insurance are normally students, self-employed and people who are laid-off. More than half of the uninsured are under the age of Thirty-five. They do not really feel they are needing health insurance simply because they’re young
    as well as healthy. Its income is usually spent on homes, food, along with entertainment.
    Lots of people that do represent the working class either full or part-time
    are not offered insurance by way of their jobs so they go without due to the rising
    tariff of health insurance in the United States.
    Thanks for the ideas you write about through this site.

  10. Thank you, I have recently been searching for information approximately this subject for
    a while and yours is the best I’ve discovered till now. However, what concerning the bottom line? Are you positive about the supply?

  11. Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

  12. Very efficiently written article. It will be useful to everyone who employess it, including me.

    Keep up the good work – can’r wait to read more posts.

  13. I seldom comment, but after browsing some of the remarks on Vogue Italia, giugno 2012 -Health Initiative- | The
    Style Pocketbook. I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay. Is it just me or does it give the impression like a few of these comments look as if they are left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I would like to follow you. Would you list of every one of all your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  14. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.

    I am quite sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Rispondi

